Skip to product information
1 of 8

Heart Essence Cacao

Cacao from Peru 166g

Cacao from Peru 166g

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Unit price €9,04  per  100g
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
7% discount from 3 packages

Ceremonial Cacao

Cacao has been cultivated by indigenous cultures for thousands of years and is considered a sacred plant. The taste varies depending on the cacao variety and processing method.

Ceremonial grade cacao differs from commercial cacao used in chocolate production. They are often industrialized hybrid cacao varieties to which sugar, milk powder and other ingredients are added. Ceremonial cacao, also called raw cacao, is 100% pure cacao paste, without any additives and without anything being extracted from the cacao. In this case, raw means as much as pure. Because of the processing, including the fermentation of the cacao beans, high temperatures are already reached, so that the cacao is no longer "raw" in the understanding of raw food.


About the Heart Essence Cacao - 100% pure cacao paste

Chuncho is known for its intense flavor and melt-in-the-mouth texture. Sourced from the landscapes of southern Peru, this cacao is nurtured by local small farmers using organic practices in the Cusco highlands, nestled close to the iconic Machu Picchu. These fertile lands were once considered the gateway to the lush jungle, the realm of the "chunchos," or savages, in Inca times – a history that gives rise to the name of the original cacao. Immerse yourself in this captivating journey of flavors and heritage.

Chuncho cacao is one of the oldest types of cacao in the world. Researchers estimate that the oldest trees are around 200 years old. Scientists say this cacao is one of the most aromatic varieties in the world.

Ceremonial grade cacao from Peru.

100% cacao paste, organic and pure.

Ingredients:
100% cacao paste

Origin

The cacao comes from the highlands of Peru, near Machu Picchu. It is grown naturally by indigenous farming families of the Inca tradition with respect and love for Mother Earth. Every step in the process is done with respect for nature.

Chuncho cocoa is one of the oldest types of cocoa in the world. Researchers estimate that the oldest trees are around 200 years old. Scientists say this cacao is one of the most aromatic varieties in the world.

Effect

It has a grounding and activating effect. It combines strong, masculine and soft, feminine parts. A nice balance between yin and yang. Of course, the effect is fundamentally individual. Mama Cacao always gives you what is right for you. However, the Chuncho is one of the stronger and more intense varieties.

The taste

Flowery, intensely chocolaty and soft at the same time

Ingredients

100% cocoa mass

Shipment

The delivery time is usually 2-3 days.

We only deliver within the EU and Switzerland.

You can find the current shipping costs here .

View full details
  • Origin

    Cusco, Peru (Urubama Valley)

  • Quality

    Our cocoa is grown sustainably and organically

  • The taste

    Flowery, full-bodied, intensively chocolaty and soft at the same time

  • Effect

    Activating and powerful

What is cocoa used for?

CACAO AS A HEART-OPENING MEDICINE

Cacao has a heart-opening effect on an energetic level. The plant spirit of cacao is a perfect companion for spiritual practice.

Cacao contains powerful components that stimulate the production of our feel-good hormones such as serotonin and dopamine, which lifts our mood and can contribute to relaxation.

CACAO FOR MEDITATION AND FOCUS

Due to the high proportion of theobromine, which dilates the blood vessels, drinking cacao can help our body to be better supplied with oxygen. This allows us to engage in deep meditations and gain more focus.

Basically, the effect of cacao is individual, the plant medicine always gives you what your body and mind are ready for.

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 8

Heart Essence Cacao

Peru Cacao 166g

Peru Cacao 166g

Normaler Preis €15,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €15,00
Grundpreis €9,04  pro  100g
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
7% Rabatt ab 3 Packungen

Zeremonieller Cacao

Cacao ist für indigene Völker eine heilige Pflanze und wird seit Tausenden von Jahren in Ritualen der Kultur genutzt. Der Geschmack variiert je nach Cacao Sorte und Verarbeitungsprozess.

Cacao in Zeremonie-Qualität unterscheidet sich von handelsüblichem Cacao, der für die Schokoladenproduktion verwendet wird. Oft handelt es sich um industrialisierte Hybrid-Cacao Sorten, dem Zucker, Milchpulver und weitere Zutaten hinzugefügt werden. Bei zeremoniellen Cacao, auch Rohcacao genannt, handelt es sich um 100% reine Cacaomasse, ohne jegliche Zusatzstoffe und ohne dass dem Cacao irgendwelche Stoffe entzogen werden. Roh bedeutet in diesem Fall so viel wie pur. Denn durch den Verarbeitungsprozess, unter anderem die Fermentation der Cacaobohnen, werden bereits hohe Temperaturen erreicht, so dass der Cacao nicht mehr “roh” nach dem Verständnis der Rohkost ist.


Über den Heart Essence Cacao - 100% pure Cacaomasse

Der Peru-Cacao ist ein Chuncho und stammt aus dem heiligen Tal der Inkas, aus dem Süden Perus. Er wird hier von Kleinbauern nachhaltig und organisch angebaut. Er wächst in einer Region, die als die fruchtbarste und produktivste Region des Landes gilt. Zu Inka-Zeiten war diese Region auch als Eingang zum Dschungel bekannt. Der Eingang zum Land der „Wilden” – der „Chunchos“, woher sich der Name dieser uralten und ursprünglichen Cacaosorte ableitet. 

Cacao in Zeremonie-Qualität aus Peru.

Zutaten: 
100 % Cacaomasse, organisch und pur. 

Herkunft

Der Cacao stammt aus dem Hochland Perus, nahe dem Machu Picchu. Er wird von indigenen Bauernfamilien der Inka Tradition in Respekt und mit viel Liebe zu Mutter Erde natürlich angebaut. Jeder Schritt im Prozess erfolgt mit Rücksicht auf die Natur.

Der Chuncho-Cacao gehört zu den ältesten Cacaosorten weltweit. Forscher schätzen, dass die ältesten Bäume etwa 200 Jahre alt sind. Wissenschaftler sagen, dass dieser Cacao eine der aromatischsten Sorten der Welt ist.

Wirkung

Er hat eine erdende und aktivierende Wirkung. In ihm vereinen sich kräftige, maskuline sowie weiche, feminine Anteile. Eine schöne Balance zwischen Yin und Yang. Natürlich ist die Wirkung grundsätzlich individuell. Mama Cacao schenkt Dir immer das, was für Dich gerade dran ist. Der Chuncho gehört jedoch zu den kräftigeren und intensiven Sorten.

Geschmack

Blumig, intensiv schokoladig und weich zugleich

Zutaten

100% Cacaomasse

Versand

Die Lieferzeit beträgt gewöhnlich 2-3 Tage.

Wir liefern ausschließlich innerhalb der EU und Schweiz.

Die aktuellen Versandkosten findest du hier.

Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Herkunft

    Cusco, Peru (Urubamba-Tal)

  • Qualität

    Unser Cacao wird nachhaltig und organisch angebaut

  • Geschmack

    Blumig, vollmundig, intensiv schokoladig und weich zugleich

  • Wirkung

    Aktivierend und kräftig

Wofür wird Cacao verwendet?

CACAO ALS HERZÖFFNENDE MEDIZIN 

Cacao wirkt auf energetischer Ebene herzöffnend. Der Pflanzengeist des Cacaos ist ein perfekter Begleiter für die spirituelle Praxis. 

Cacao enthält wirksame Komponenten, die die Produktion unserer Glückshormone wie Serotonin und Dopamin anregen, was unsere Stimmung hebt und zur Entspannung beitragen kann.

CACAO FÜR MEDITATION UND FOKUS 

Durch den hohen Anteil an Theobromin, welcher die Blutgefäße weitet, kann der Cacao-Genuss dazu beitragen, dass unser Körper besser mit Sauerstoff versorgt wird. Somit können wir uns auf tiefe Meditationen einlassen und mehr Fokus erlangen.

Grundsätzlich ist die Wirkung von Cacao individuell, die Pflanzenmedizin schenkt dir immer das wofür dein Körper und Geist gerade bereit sind.